GG photo GG photo

Gloucestershire Gourmets Hash House Harriers

GGH3 run every Thursday at 7pm and many enjoy a meal in the pub afterwards.
Hashers span all ages and abilities. A hash is a sociable fun-run, not a race, but you may end up getting cold, wet, muddy or even lost!
GGH3 can be found on MeetUp and on FaceBook (click on links). To find out more why not Contact someone on the 'committee'.

A random selection of GG group shots. Have you got any good photos I can add to the pool ?  SHUFFLE 

GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo
 
For more, regulars can  
List the GG Forthcoming Runs
Related Hash Sites:
GG Hashes from 1987 to the present
Run Num Date Visit Num Start Venue Location Apres Venue Turn-out Run Notes Hares
12 Thu 13-Aug-87 1 London Inn Charlton Kings, GL52 6HU As start N/A None Haggis + John Sloane
11 Thu 06-Aug-87 1 New Penny Cheltenham As start N/A None Batty Bat
10 Thu 30-Jul-87 1 Wingnut's house Cheltenham As start N/A None Batty Bat
9 Thu 16-Jul-87 1 Plough Mill St, Prestbury, GL52 3BG As start N/A None Bill Clayton + Sterling
8 Thu 02-Jul-87 1 Royal Inn Charlton Kings As start N/A None John Sloane + Nelson
7 Thu 18-Jun-87 1 St George's Tavern Cheltenham As start N/A Followed by meal at the Mayflower Jeff Draisey + John Sloane
6 Thu 04-Jun-87 1 Dowty's S&SC Arle Court Rotunda, Cheltenham N/A None Batty Bat + Nelson
5 Thu 21-May-87 1 Pump & Optic Cheltenham As start N/A None Jeff Draisey + Haggis
4 Thu 07-May-87 1 Ryeworth Charlton Kings As start N/A None Jeff Draisey + Wingnut
3 Thu 09-Apr-87 1 Kemble Brewery Cheltenham As start N/A None Batty Bat + John Sloane
2 Thu 26-Mar-87 1 Bass House Hatherley As start N/A None Val Jones + Helen X
1 Thu 12-Mar-87 1 Soho Bar (was called 'Salisbury Arms' at the time) Montpellier, Cheltenham As start N/A None Bill Clayton + Sterling