GG photo GG photo

Gloucestershire Gourmets Hash House Harriers

GGH3 run every Thursday at 7pm and many enjoy a meal in the pub afterwards.
Hashers span all ages and abilities. A hash is a sociable fun-run, not a race, but you may end up getting cold, wet, muddy or even lost!
GGH3 can be found on MeetUp and on FaceBook (click on links). To find out more why not Contact someone on the 'committee'.

A random selection of GG group shots. Have you got any good photos I can add to the pool ?  SHUFFLE 

GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo
 
For more, regulars can  
List the GG Forthcoming Runs
Related Hash Sites:
GG Hashes from 1987 to the present
Run Num Date Visit Num Start Venue Location Apres Venue Turn-out Run Notes Hares
24 Thu 15-Sep-88 1 Woolpack Slad, GL6 7QA As start N/A None Jeff Draisey
23 Thu 08-Sep-88 1 Ram Inn South Woodchester, nr Stroud, GL5 5EL As start N/A None Mark X + Sue X
22 Thu 01-Sep-88 1 Shutter Inn Gotherington, GL52 9EX As start N/A Nonezzz Sterling
21 Thu 25-Aug-88 1 Seven Springs Inn Seven Springs, Coberley, GL53 9NG As start N/A None Mike X
20 Thu 11-Aug-88 1 Golden Heart off A417, Nettleton Bottom, nr Birdlip, GL4 8LA As start N/A None Bill Clayton
19 Thu 28-Jul-88 2 London Inn 195 London Rd, Charlton Kings, GL52 6HU As start N/A None Nelson + Batty Bat
18 Thu 14-Jul-88 1 Car park St James Street, Cheltenham, GL50 1DY As start N/A Followed by a curry Jeff Draisey
17 Mon 30-May-88 1 Cross Keys Bredons Hardwick, GL20 7EE As start N/A None Haggis + Alison X
16 Mon 16-May-88 1 Red Lion Wainlode, nr Gloucester, GL2 9LW As start N/A None Nelson + Batty Bat
15 Wed 23-Sep-87 1 Hunters Inn Longdon, nr Tekwesbury, GL20 6AR As start N/A None Nelson
14 Fri 11-Sep-87 1 Restoration Cheltenham As start N/A Followed by meal at Dionysus Jeff Draisey + Wingnut
13 Thu 27-Aug-87 1 Sterling's house Where? Old Farmers Arms, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 8SA N/A None Sterling