GG photo GG photo

Gloucestershire Gourmets Hash House Harriers

GGH3 run every Thursday at 7pm and many enjoy a meal in the pub afterwards.
Hashers span all ages and abilities. A hash is a sociable fun-run, not a race, but you may end up getting cold, wet, muddy or even lost!
GGH3 can be found on MeetUp and on FaceBook (click on links). To find out more why not Contact someone on the 'committee'.

A random selection of GG group shots. Have you got any good photos I can add to the pool ?  SHUFFLE 

GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo GG photo
 
For more, regulars can  
Browse the hash Run History
Related Hash Sites:

Forthcoming Runs - start at 7:00pm unless otherwise stated

Run Num Date Start Venue Location Apres Venue Comments Hares
1793 Thu 30-Jun-22 Tipputs Inn off A46, Tiltups End, nr Horsley, GL6 0QE As start Bluerinse
1794 Thu 07-Jul-22 Royal Oak Church Rd, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 8LR As start (See also Sat walk on 9th July) Magpie + Cripplecock
1795 Thu 14-Jul-22 Black Horse North Nibley, GL11 6DT As start Pub TBC OS + Kermit
1796 Thu 21-Jul-22 TBA TBA Vacant
1797 Thu 28-Jul-22 Farmers Arms Apperley, GL19 4DR As start Wingnut + Goldilocks
1798 Thu 04-Aug-22 Batty & Doris's house Cheltenham As start Retirement party Doris
1799 Thu 11-Aug-22 Twelve Bells Little Witcombe, nr Brockworth, GL3 4SS As start Ratatouille + Radar
1800 Sat 13-Aug-22 High Street Ogbourne St George, WILTS, SN8 1SU Broad Town Brewery, Broad Town Rd, SN4 7RB Saturday Ridgeway walk.
Bus costs £6 pp
Batty Bat + Doris
1801 Thu 18-Aug-22 TBA TBA possibly Wotsit & twiglet
1802 Thu 25-Aug-22 TBA TBA possibly hubcaps& Gizmo
17940 Sat 09-Jul-22 Llangorse campsite Brecon camp weekend, LD3 7TR As start Hill walk Camping weekend 8-10 July Batty Bat + Torchy